Board Of Trustees

Community Library Association (CLA) Board of Trustees

  • Stephen Stallings, President
  • Susan Skowron, Vice-President
  • Steve Lackey, Treasurer
  • Allison Bonidy
  • Jenny Ellermeyer
  • William “Pat” Getty
  • Suman Golla
  • Brittany Reno
  • Sarah Welch

We will have an opening on our board in March 2021 for a resident from Aspinwall. Please contact Steve Stallings at if you are interested in learning more about serving on the library board. 

CLA Advisory Board Members 

  • James Mitnick, Facilities